Contact Us

For more information on the services AE2S Construction provides or to learn how we can serve you, contact us via phone or email.

Grand Forks Office

4050 Garden View Drive, Suite 200
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: 701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  View Map & Get Directions

Watford City Office

1806 24th Ave SE
Watford City, ND 58854
Phone: 701-842-4666
Fax: 701-746-0370
  View Map & Get Directions

Fridley Office (dba EIM)

5255 East River Road #208
Fridley, MN 55421
Phone: 763-479-3744
Fax: 763-479-3745
  View Map & Get Directions

 

Corporate Staff

Brett Jochim, PE
Interim General Manager
701-221-0530
  Brett.Jochim@ae2s.com

 

Lisa Ertman
Controller
701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Lisa.Ertman@ae2s.com

 

Brandon J. Boespflug, MBA, MS
Safety Manager
701-746-8087
  Mobile: 218-230-3990
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Brandon.Boespflug@ae2s.com

Business Development

Brett Jochim, PE
701-221-0530
  Brett.Jochim@ae2s.com

Construction Services

John Emerson, Division Manager
701-746-8087
  Mobile: 701-361-7446
Fax: 701-364-9979
  John.Emerson@ae2s.com

 

Aaron Faken, Special Projects Manager
701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Aaron.Faken@ae2s.com

 

Electrical

Darin Hultberg, Electrical Division Manager
Mobile: 218-230-4335
701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Darin.Hultberg@ae2s.com

 

Dan Lamberson, Grand Forks, ND District Manager
701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Dan.Lamberson@ae2s.com

 

Gary Lundberg, Watford City, ND District Manager
701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Gary.Lundburg@ae2s.com

 

Nevin Fenstermacher, Fridley, MN
District Manager

763-479-3744
Fax: 763-479-3745
  Nevin Fenstermacher

 

Shaun Grinde, I & C Service Manager
701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Shaun.grinde@ae2s.com

 

Ryan Henneman, Project Manager/Estimator
701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Ryan.Henneman@ae2s.com

 

Kurt Comeau, Project Manager/Estimator
701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Kurt.Comeau@ae2s.com

 

Nate Blasky, Project Manager/Estimator
701-651-7073
Fax: 701-746-0370
  Nate.blasky@ae2s.com